Epsilon Chi Chapter (Marquette)

Epsilon Chi Chapter was installed at Marquette University in Marquette, Wisconsin, on April 11, 1992.

The women of Gamma Gamma Chapter (Wisconsin-Milwaukee) had the honor of performing Epsilon Chi’s Initiation ceremony. Representing International Gamma Phi Beta at the Installation banquet were Financial Vice President Frances Rea Griffin (Texas-Austin), Alumnae Vice President Camille A. Cestone (Bowling Green), International Ritual Chairman Audrey Weldon Shafer (Missouri) and Collegiate Leadership Consultants Chris Amos (Bowling Green) and Margo Wimer (Georgia).

The following are charter initiates of Epsilon Chi Chapter: Lynn Amore, Monica Bergschultz, Sally Best, Lesley Boyer, Amy Casper, Colleen Dupies, Pam Fryjoff, Susan Hull, Loralee llrich, Tina Jesse, Sherry Knutson, Jennifer Lay, Lara Leaf, Catie Lukas, Brenda Miller, Hilary Mills, Jennie Murphy, Marie O'Halloran, Edie Oliger, Michelle Organ, Debbie Paris, Caryn Proesel, Nikki Rasmussen, Linda Sears, Jenna Schoenweller, Leona Swieton, Beth Toth, Leigh Wedell and Sung Un Yi. Kim Devlin and Chris Lukas were initiated as alumnae.

Epsilon Chi Chapter was closed on September 30, 1994.

Excerpt from the winter 1992 issue of The Crescent, pages 10-11.  

Epsilon Chi Chapter charter members, 1992.