Epsilon Psi Chapter charter members, 1992.

Epsilon Psi Chapter (North Carolina-Asheville)

Epsilon Psi Chapter was installed at the University of North Carolina-Asheville in Asheville, North Carolina, on November 21, 1992.

Elizabeth Ahlemeyer Quick (Indiana), National Panhellenic Conference (NPC) Delegate to International Council, Audrey Weldon Shafer (Missouri), International Ritual Chairman, Janet Parker Whitcomb (California State-Long Beach), Assistant to the Director of Extension and Installations, Joanne Shaffer Meloro (Rutgers), New Chapter Director and Georgiana Post McClenaghan (Oregon), Province Financial Director, traveled to North Carolina to initiate 36 new Gamma Phi Betas on November 21, 1992.

Charter initiates of the Epsilon Psi Chapter were Angela Ballard, Cynthia Batson, April Brunswig, Christa Byrd, Joselyn Carreras, Donna Dawson, Angelia Deyton, Crystal Edwards, Paula English-Moore, Katherine Gibbs, Mary Guerrero, Penny Harris, Aury Keller, Erin Kelly, Erin McVickar, Danielle Meyer, Cynthia Mitchell, Lena Mokvist, Jessica Munday, Anna Rinaldi, Charlotte Rix, Avelyn Ross, Melanie Scroggs, Amy Scronce, Diana Simmen, Teresa Spangler, Keela Wilson, Anna Wise and Sarah Yeats. Alumnae initiates were Nina East, Susan Hudson, Margaret Ladd, Amanda Mingo, Elizabeth Nadler, Beth Ramsey and Amy Thompson.

Excerpt from the spring 1993 issue of The Crescent, page 11.