Epsilon Rho Chapter (Stephen F. Austin State)

Epsilon Rho Chapter was installed at Stephen F. Austin University in Nacogdoches, Texas, on May 5, 1990.

Epsilon Rho’s Installation banquet was held at University Center Twilight Ballroom, where the charter was presented by Alumnae Vice President Sally Erikson Lewis (Bradley). After dinner, awards were presented to the following charter members: Rhonda Sullivan (Scholastic Achievement Award), Doris Elizondo (Most Inspirational Award), Sandee Plummer (Most Involved Award) and Allison Gregory (Outstanding Leadership Award). Charter members and their family and friends as well as International Officers, including Province Vll Alumnae Director Cathy Balzer Lorino (Texas Tech), International Ritual Chairman Audrey Weldon Shafer (Missouri), among others, were all in attendance.

Epsilon Rho Chapter was closed on May 31, 1994.

Excerpt from the winter 1990 issue of The Crescent, pages 18-19.  

Epsilon Rho Chapter charter members, 1990.